Southern Pines, NC 28387
910-692-3528
thebabes@bellafilati.com

Fiberside Chats – Laura Nelkin

Fiberside Chats – Laura Nelkin

$20.00

Join us for a Zoom chat with Laura Nelkin

Friday, Dec 4 at 6 EST

Bio – Mary Scott Huff is the author of six knitting books: The New Stranded Colorwork, Teach Yourself Visually Color Knitting, Fun and Fantastical Hats to Knit, Fun and Fantastical Slippers to Knit, The Creative Kids Photo Guide to Knitting, and The Mitten Handbook. An Information Technology refugee, Mary now leads a yarn-centered life. The many friends she’s found along the way have helped her become an internationally-recognized designer, teacher and author. A native of the Pacific Northwest, Mary shares a wee little house there with her family, some Scottish Terriers, and more yarn than is strictly necessary. You can join Mary on her adventures playing with string at www.maryscotthuff.com.

This is a one time Live Zoom Event on Friday December 4th at 6:00PM Eastern, 5:00PM Central, 4:00PM Mountain, 3:00PM Pacific

20 in stock

Description


Intrigued by Brioche? Want to learn how to play with it while knitting toe-up socks and slippers? Laura will teach you a few tricks to working Bottoms Up – a new pattern to be released December 3rd! At the same time Laura will chat with you about her design process and how she goes from concept to sample to pattern…an hour of fun to be sure!

Fiberside Chats with StevenBe

https://bellafilati.com/product/fiberside-chats-stevenbe/

Find out more »

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fiberside Chats – Laura Nelkin”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
We are open from 10:00-5:00 Monday- Saturday. We ask that you please wear a mask. We are limiting the store to only 3 customers in the shop at a time. We are not doing any social group activities at this time. If you need more info, give us a call, shoot us a message, or text to 910-639-2395 and will do the shopping for you.
X